Tähtede Laul 2011 winners Print E-mail
16.04.2011 20:11

At the Tähtede Laul 2011 Gala Concert on 16th of April in Nokia Concerthall the winners of contest were announced. Jury: Dave Benton, James Werts, Bengt Geiron (Sweden), Victoria Kasumova (Russia) ja Kadri Voorand.

Soloist contest winner is David Johansson from Sweden (Örebro Kuluture School), second place winner Karmen Rõivassepp from Estonia (Ülenumre Musicschool) and third place winner Daniil Kozlov from Belarus.

The best vocal group was Peksni from Latvia, second place belonged this year to Keberiokst from Lithuania and the third place award went to Beciaki from Poland.